What does this belong to? I close it up and it just re-appears.
Can't you disable it in the apps menu? I'm not sure what it does exactly. I believe it's a tool that helps you setup the phone and transfer info from your PC but I honestly can't be sure.
It is a tool fro setup of the device. Can't be removerd or disabled without root.